Bone Thugs-Buddah Lovaz

Buddah Lovaz

reggaemusicvideos.ws

[Bizzy]
Shit

[Layzie]
Nigga, it’s the niggas night out tonight, nigga

Wish:
Aoww…

All [4x] [Krayzie]
Keep hittin’ that reefer, sendin’ me straight to heaven
[Keep rollin’, smokin’, stay chokin’]

[All]
Buddah lova
Gotta learn to smoke the buddah

[Bizzy]
I’m so glad you showed me, Krayzie, Layzie, Wish, Flesh

[Krayzie & Flesh]
Reefer really makes me happy

[Flesh](Layzie)
Hydro,(me just can’t let a me) high go
(Me smokin’ upon that) hydro
(Me just can’t let a me) high go

[Layzie]Flesh
[Smo-, smo-] smokin’ that hydro
[won’t] won’t let a me high go

[Krayzie & Layzie][2x]
Water the reefer, me slaughter
Straight to Ziwiski to get me a sack, a sack, a sack, a sack
It grew in the water, the reefer, me slaughter
Straight to Ziwiski to get me a sack, a sack, a sack

[Krayzie & Layzie] [4x]
It grew in the water . . .
Straight to Ziwiski to get me a sack, a sack, sack

[Layzie]{Krayzie}(Flesh) [2x]
I’m takin’ a hit of the bud, gotta give love to my thugs
Smokin, not chokin’, now what? I’m fucked up
{That hydro really got me buzzed},(me buzzed)

[All]
Keep rollin’, (rollin’ swollen’ stay chokin’)[2x]
Keep rollin’, (rollin’ swollen, and chokin’)[6x]

Layzie[Bizzy]{Krayzie}
Nothin’ but the Bone in me
[Me puttin’ me casing up into me trunk
Box of blunts, come get drunk]
Nothin’ but the Bone in me
[Me puttin’ me casing up into me trunk
Sack of skunk, come get drunk]
{It’s sneakin’ upon me}

[All]
Wiiiine

[Bizzy]
Follow me down the nine-nine
and you will find all of me kind every time

[Layzie]
Drinkin’ me wine, double your crime

[Krayzie]
When a me roll down the nine-nine
A stream of bullets and unload
With a me right way down your . . .

[Flesh]
Buddah

[Bizzy]
Choke up with a me buddah
Smoke jump outta me buddah

[Flesh]
Hittin’ that hydro, lettin’ me school ya

[Bizzy]
Oh, that buddah in your lungs and up
That buddah fool ya

[All]{2x}
It’s nothin’ but the Bone in me, Heeeey
Hey!

[All 4x]
Keep hittin’ that reefer sendin’ me straight to heaven

[Bizzy]
If ya got a bag of tweed, well, blaze it with me, fool

[Krayzie]
Thuggin’ with me trues, swiggin’ on brews
Steady be losin’ me balance

[Layzie](Krayzie)
It’s a Bone thang how a nigga like me smoke and maintain
(maintain)

[Flesh]
How a nigga like me smoke and maintain

Krayzie{Flesh}
Remain the same
{…number one}

YoutubeRockollection

ReggaeMusicVideoLyrics¨Gratis¨

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

