Ub40-Kingston town

Kingston town

The night seems to fade,
But the moonlight lingers on
There are wonders for everyone
The stars shine so bright,
But they`re fading after dawn
There is magic in kingston town

(chorus)

Oh kingston town,
The place I long to be
If I had the whole world
I would give it away
Just to see, the girls at play
Ooh, ooh, ooh

And when I am king,
Surely I would need a queen
And a palace and everything, yeah
And now I am king,
And my queen will come at dawn
She`ll be waiting in kingston town

(chorus)

And when I am king,
Surely I would need a queen
And a palace and everything, yeah
And now I am king,
And my queen will come at dawn
She`ll be waiting in kingston town

Youtube,Music,Video,Lyrics

Reggae Music-Musica Reggae

Reggae

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

