Gyptian::Beautiful Lady

Gyptian::Beautiful Lady-lyrics

video gratis en Reggae Music

Yeahhhh

Ohhhhh

Yeahhhhh

Ohhhhh No No No No

I just want you to know [x2]

Yeahhh


Sta na na na na na na na na


Na na na na na na na na na

Just the otha day


Said I ran into this beautiful lady


She asked me my name


And I told her it’s Gyptian


Immeadiately she said


Boy I gotta give you sumtin’ from her body


And I said Baby quickly


She said don’t want you to tell nobody


Dat I gave it to you so easy


I said Wit me baby ya don’t need to worry

[x2:]


She said Ohh and Ahh


She never felt so right


I said Yes my baby


Bring it on me tonite

Woman of my dreams


You have become reality


Part of my subconsciousness


And my immortality


I’m the happiest man in the world


Because I have you for my girl


And I promise you my baby


I’m gonna take you on tours around the world


Yeah baby

[x2:]


She said Ohh and Ahh


She never felt so right


I said Yes my baby


Bring it on me tonite

Just the otha day


Said I ran into this beautiful lady


She asked me my name


And I told her it’s Gyptian


Immeadiately she said


Boy I gotta give you sumtin’ from her body


And I said Baby quickly


She said don’t want you to tell nobody


Dat I gave it to you so easy


I said Wit me baby ya don’t need to worry

She said Ohhh


Never felt so right


I said Yeahhh yeahh yeahh yeahh


Bring it on Gyptian tonite

Ohhhhh ohhhh ahh ohhhh

Yeahhh [til fade]


Reggae Music videos

Reggae Free Music

Reggae Music Albums

Reggae Music

Musica Reggae

Music Reggae

  • (Vieo To Reggae)(Reggae Music.)
    (Reggae Videos)(Reggae)( Classic Reggae )
    (Reggae Lyrics.)(Jamaican Reggae Music.)(Reggae Beats)
    (Reggae Festival)(Listen To Reggae)
  •  

    Leave a comment

    No comments yet.

    Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

    Leave a Reply

    